Het team

Directeur/bestuurder Cultuurbedrijf Noordoostpolder
Marcel Jansen
tel 0527 760 600
M.Jansen@cultuurbedrijfnop.nl

Kassa
Almas Pieters & Janny Kooijman
tel 0527 760 620
kassa@theater-voorhuys.nl

Programmering
Marleen Lam
tel 0527 760 622
programmering@theater-voorhuys.nl

Zakelijke verhuur en Events
Lena Bierma
tel 0527 760 621
zakelijk@theater-voorhuys.nl

(Financiële) administratie
Jelna Copinga
tel 0527 760 621
factuur@cultuurbedrijfnop.nl

Marketing & Publiciteit
Marleen Koens
tel 06 17144655
m.koens@cultuurbedrijfnop.nl

Bas Visscher
tel 0527 760 622
b.visscher@cultuurbedrijfnop.nl

Techniek 
Jan Passies, Gjalt Annema en Olivier Eijpe
Tel 0527 760 621
techniek@theater-voorhuys.nl

Dit is Cultuurbedrijf
Noordoostpolder